The Leader in Audio and Video Mounting Solutions
 
Cart

Our Mounting Solution Experts

Product Development, Pro Products

Maya Bojic

mbojic@peerless-av.com

Director, Standard Product Solutions


Product Development, Custom Products

Jim Walters

jwalters@peerless-av.com

Director, Custom Business Solutions


Hospitality

Richard Fiorino

rfiorino@peerless-av.com

Director, Business Development


Digital Signage

Dale Smith

dsmith@peerless-av.com

Director, Business Development


Healthcare

Frank Briggs

fbriggs@peerless-av.com

Director, Business Development


Worship Facilities

Kevin McDonald

kmcdonald@peerless-av.com

Director, Business Development


Education

Tom Connolly

tconnolly@peerless-av.com

Managing Director, Professional Sales


Stadiums & Arenas

Kevin McDonald

kmcdonald@peerless-av.com

Director, Business Development


Retail Products

Paul Berkley

pberkley@peerless-av.com

Manager, Product Development


Pro Products

Grant Wylie

gwylie@peerless-av.com

Manager, Product Development



Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm CST